Вход
  • Русский
  • English
  • Latviešu
  • Lietuvių

Vita Zeolite

«Vita Zeolite» at its base, is a combination of zeolite, humic substances and their constituent minerals in the amorphous monoatomic state, as well as gold and platinum group metals in the state ORME (monatomic elements with rearranged orbitals).

Zeolites is a group of minerals of volcanic origin, which has a honeycomb structure with molecular-sized pores and a negative charge, allowing them to soak up like a sponge and securely hold a variety of pollution. In the structure, they mainly contain silicon and aluminum compounds. Our product uses zeolite clinoptilolite. Clinoptilolite are particularly valuable variety of zeolites.

Clinoptilolite has strictly calibrated pore size (about 4 angstroms). It follows that it is capable of exhibiting only sorption properties in relation to the macro and micronutrient ions and compounds with small dimensions, without entering into a direct interaction with vitamins, amino acids, proteins and other complex organic compounds. Thus, unlike many conventional sorbent it doesn’t absorb (doesn’t excrete) nutrients (vitamins, amino acids, polyunsaturated fatty acids) from organism. Clinoptilolite simply cannot absorb them due to the small size of its pores. At the same time it effectively cleanses body of all harmful substances and heavy metal salts, which leave organism within 8 hours without a trace.

Humic and fulvic acids were part of the Earth plants millions of years ago.

Fulvic acids are natural compounds formed in the process of splitting of humic substances by soil microorganisms with exceptional properties. According to scientist’s fulvic acids are the source of life on Earth, the key to health, without them there can be no one living organism on our planet.

What caused such opinion? The fact that fulvic acids are playing key biological role, transferring all the necessary trace elements and nutrients from the soil to the plants. Their unique ability to interact with minerals leads to the formation of complexes with a truly healing properties. In result of attachment minerals are dissolving and becoming digestible to living organisms.

Furthermore, fulvic acids simplify and minerals water solubility and low molecular weight allows them to freely penetrate the cell membrane. Thus, they contribute to the absorption of nutritive substances and trace elements, easily getting inside of each cell of our multicellular organism.

Fulvic acids accelerate the metabolism, restores energy reserves in cells possessing antioxidant properties neutralize heavy and toxic metals, it helps to eliminate toxins from the living organisms.

They include about 74 organic minerals, 18 amino acids and 10 vitamins. All minerals are the smallest ions, which allow them easily assimilated.

Gold and metals of the platinum group are in the ORME state (monatomic elements with rearranged orbitals), playing a special role in the composition and of «Vita» series products. It is thanks to them we have made the next step and develop an entirely new direction in the industry Wellness - NEURONS COMMUNICATION!

Monoatomic gold allows person to enter into a state of harmony with the Universe and coordinate with the matrix of the Universe. Also, the gold and platinum in monoatomic state activates endocrine system: improve memory, perception and the ability to assimilate information to an incredible level, gold has an impact on the pineal gland, increasing melatonin, iridium actively influences the production of serotonin by the pituitary gland; activates, underutilized and dormant parts of the brain. Iridium is the same as rhodium extends youth, and the particles of platinum and ruthenium eliminating DNA damage.

According to study leading international biopharmaceutical company, "Bristol-Myers-Squibb," monoatomic gold and monatomic platinum group metals are correct DNA. Without entering into a chemical reaction in the cell, they are simply correct DNA. All carcinogenic damage, radiation damage, all this is corrected by these elements.

And all this is contained in a vial in liquid form! The highest bioavailability and almost instant uptake! Ease of use - 7 drops in a glass of clean water, three times per day!

«Vita Zeolite» is the only product that allows you to simultaneously solve the problems of regulation, clean and restore your body to a previously unattained level of DNA!!!

Unique multifunctional complex that starts deep processes in the body, for the health of the soul, mind and body!

Actions:

  • Nutrition and protection of stem and differentiated cells;
  • Quality detoxification;
  • Cleaning of bone tissue from heavy metals and radionuclides;
  • Destruction of virus and pathogenic organisms;
  • DNA repair;
  • Restoring and strengthening of cell membranes;
  • Rejuvenation of the body;
  • Recovery of acid-base balance;
  • Destruction of free radicals;
  • Stabilization of the mental and emotional state;
  • Extension of a full life.

Composition:

  • Structured water.
  • Zeolite clinoptilolite.
  • Proprietary humic mixture.
  • Fulvic acids.
  • Stabilized oxygen.

Vitamins: A, B12, B6, B9, C

Amino acids: alanine, glutamic acid, glycine, histidine, isoleucine, methionine, serine, leucine, threonine, tryptophan, valine, phenylalanine.

Noble metals in the ORME state: gold, platinum, ruthenium, rhodium, iridium, osmium, palladium.

Elements in the amorphous monoatomic state: silver, antimony, beryllium, bismuth, boron, bromine, calcium, carbon, cerium, cesium, chlorine, chromium, cobalt, copper, erbium, europium, gadolinium, hafnium, holmium, indium, iodine, iron, lithium, lutein, magnesium, manganese, silicon, molybdenum, neodymium, niacin, nickel, niobium, phosphorus, potassium, rhenium, samarium, selenium, sodium, rubidium, strontium, sulfur, tantalum, thorium, tellurium, tin, titanium, tungsten, ytterbium, zinc, zirconium, praseodymium.

Nutrients: L-theanine, taurine, fructo-oligosaccharides from chicory, phytonutrients, methylsulfonylmethane.

Key differences of the Vita Zeolite formula from other zeolite formulas:

Ingredients

VitaZeolite

Other zeolite formulas

The activated monoatomic humic mixture

YES

NO

Clinoptilolite Zeolite - 5 angstroms

YES

NO

Monatomic gold

YES

NO

Monoatomic silver

YES

NO

Monoatomic Indium

YES

NO

Monoatomic Silicon

YES

NO

Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine)

YES

NO

Vitamin B9 (as Folate)

YES

NO

Vitamin B12 (as Methylcobalamin)

YES

NO

Taurine

YES

NO

L-Theanine

YES

NO

Methylsulfonylmethane (net MSM)

YES

NO

Stabilized Oxygen Concentrate

YES

NO

Fructo-oligosaccharides (from Chicory)

YES

NO

Plant enzymes, phytonutrients

YES

NO

72 trace elements, minerals, amino acids

YES

NO

Purified bio photons - restructure water

YES

NO

ORME technology for instant bioavailability

YES

NO

 

КУПИТЬ Vita Zeolite

 

Публикации

Вход
  • Русский
  • English
  • Latviešu
  • Lietuvių

Vita Zeolite

«Vita Zeolite» в своей основе, представляет комбинацию цеолита, гуминовых веществ и входящих в их состав минералов в аморфном моноатомном состоянии, а также золота и металлов платиновой группы в состоянии ORME (моноатомные элементы с перестроенными орбиталями).

Цеолиты — это группа минералов вулканического происхождения, обладающая сотовой структурой с порами молекулярного размера и отрицательным зарядом, что позволяет им подобно губке впитывать и прочно удерживать самые разнообразные загрязнения. В своем составе они содержат главным образом алюминиевые и кремневые соединения.  В нашем продукте используется цеолит клиноптилолит. Клиноптилолиты являются особо ценной разновидностью цеолитов.

Клиноптилолит обладает строго калиброванным размером пор (около 4 ангстрем). Из этого следует, что он способен проявлять сорбционные свойства только по отношению к ионам макро и микроэлементов и соединениям с небольшими размерами, не вступая в прямое взаимодействие с витаминами, аминокислотами, белками и другими сложными органическими соединениями.   Таким образом, в отличие от многих обычных сорбентов он не сорбирует (не выводит) из организма полезные вещества (витамины, аминокислоты, полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты). Клиноптилолит просто не может их сорбировать из-за малого размера своих пор. В то же время он эффективно очищает организм от всех вредных веществ и солей тяжёлых металлов, которые без следа покидают вас в течении 8 часов.

Гуминовые и производные от них фульвокислоты миллионы лет назад были растительной частью планеты.

Фульвокислоты — естественные природные соединения, образующееся в процессе расщепления гуминовых веществ почвенными микроорганизмами и обладающее исключительными свойствами. По мнению ученых фульвокислоты – источник жизни на Земле, ключ к здоровью, без них не может существовать ни один живой организм на нашей планете.

Чем же обусловлено такое мнение? Дело в том, что фульвокислоты играют ключевую биологическую роль, перенося микроэлементы и все необходимые питательные вещества из почвы в растения. Их уникальная способность взаимодействовать с минералами приводит к образованию комплексов, обладающих поистине целительными свойствами. В результате присоединения минеральные вещества растворяются и становятся легкоусвояемыми для живых организмов.

Кроме того, фульвокислоты упрощают и растворимость минералов в воде, а невысокий молекулярный вес позволяет им свободно проникать сквозь клеточную мембрану. Таким образом, они способствуют всасыванию питательных веществ и микроэлементов, легко попадая внутрь каждой клеточки нашего многоклеточного организма.

Фульвокислоты ускоряют обменные процессы, восстанавливает энергетические запасы в клетках, обладая антиоксидантными свойствами, нейтрализуют тяжелые и ядовитые металлы, способствует выведению токсинов из живого организма.

В их составе порядка 74 органических минералов, 18 аминокислот и 10 витаминов. Все содержащиеся в ней минералы являются мельчайшими ионами, что и позволяет им легко усваиваться.

Золото и металлы платиновой группы в состоянии ORME (моноатомные элементы с перестроенными орбиталями), играют особую роль в данном составе и всех продуктах серии «Vita». Именно благодаря им, мы сделали новый шаг и развиваем совершенно новое направление в индустрии Wellness - NEURONS COMMUNICATION!

Моноатомное золото позволяет человеку войти в состояние гармонии со Вселенной и сонастраится с матрицей Вселенной. Также золото и платина в моноатомном состоянии активизируют эндокринную систему: улучшают память, восприятие и способность усваивать информацию до невероятного уровня, золото оказывает воздействие на шишковидную железу, увеличивая выработку мелатонина, иридий активно воздействует на выработку серотонина гипофизом; активизирует, малоиспользуемые и бездействующие отделы головного мозга. Иридий так же, как и родий, продлевает молодость, а частицы рутения и платины устраняют повреждения ДНК.

По результатам исследования лидирующей международной биофармацевтической компании «Бристол-Майерс-Сквибб», моноатомное золото и моноатомные металлы платиновой группы исправляют ДНК. Не вступая в химическую реакцию в клетке, они просто исправляют ДНК. Все канцерогенные повреждения, повреждения радиацией, всё исправляется этими элементами.

И всё это заключено в одном флаконе в жидкой форме! Высочайшая биодоступность и практически моментальное усвоение! Простота использования – 7 капель на стакан чистой воды, три раза в день!

«Vita Zeolite» единственный продукт, позволяющий одномоментно решить задачи регуляции, очистки и восстановления вашего организма на недостижимом ранее уровне ДНК!!!

Уникальный многофункциональный комплекс, запускающий глубинные процессы в организме, для здоровья души, ума и тела!

Действия:

•             Питание и защита стволовых и дифференцированных клеток;

•             Качественная детоксикация организма;

•             Очищение костной ткани от тяжёлых металлов и радионуклидов;

•             Уничтожение вирусов и патогенных организмов;

•             Ремонт ДНК;

•             Восстановление и укрепление клеточных мембран;

•             Омолаживание организма;

•             Восстановление кислотно-щелочного баланса;

•             Уничтожение свободных радикалов;

•             Стабилизация психоэмоционального состояния;

•             Продление полноценной жизни.

Состав:

Структурированная вода.

Цеолит клиноптилолит.

Проприетарная гуминовая смесь.

Фульвокислоты.

Стабилизированный кислород.

Витамины: А, В12, В6, В9, С.

Аминокислоты: аланин, глутаминовая кислота, глицин, гистидин, изолейцин, метионин, серин, лейцин, треонин, триптофан, валин, фенилаланин.

Благородные металлы в состоянии ORME: золото, платина, рутений, родий, иридий, осмий, палладий.

Элементы в аморфном моноатомном состоянии: серебро, сурьма, бериллий, висмут, бор, бром, кальций, углерод, церий, цезий, хлор, хром, кобальт, медь, эрбий, европий, гадолиний, гафний, гольмий, индий, йод, железо, литий, лютеций, магний, марганец, кремний, молибден, неодим, ниацин, никель, ниобий, фосфор, калий, рений, самарий, селен, натрий, рубидий, стронций, сера, тантал, торий, теллур, олово, титан, вольфрам, иттербий, цинк, цирконий, празеодим.

Нутриенты: L-теанин, таурин, фруктоолигосахариды из цикория, фитонутриенты, метилсульфонилметан.

Ключевые отличия формулы Vita Zeolite от других формул цеолита:

Ингридиенты VitaZeolite Другие формулы цеолита
Активированная Одноатомная Гуминовая смесь ДА НЕТ
Клиноптилолит Цеолит — 5 ангстрем ДА НЕТ
Одноатомное Золото ДА НЕТ
Одноатомное Серебро ДА НЕТ
Одноатомный Индий ДА НЕТ
Одноатомный Кремний ДА НЕТ
Витамин Б6 (как Pyridoxine) ДА НЕТ
Витамин Б9 (как Фолат) ДА НЕТ
Витамин Б12  (как Methylcobalimin) ДА НЕТ
Таурин ДА НЕТ
Л-Теанин ДА НЕТ
Метилсульфонилметан (читсый МСМ) ДА НЕТ
Стабилизированный концентрат кислорода ДА НЕТ
Фруктоолигосахариды (из Цикория) ДА НЕТ
Растительные ферменты, фитонутриенты ДА НЕТ
72 Микроэлемента, минералы, Аминокислоты ДА НЕТ
Очищенная биофотонно -- реструктуризованная вода ДА НЕТ
ORME технология для моментальной иодоступности ДА НЕТ

 

КУПИТЬ Vita Zeolite